COVENCO

Unit 3 MXL Centre, Lombard Way, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX16 4TJ Contact: Steve Hollingsworth: CUK Sales Director 07768202502 steve.hollingsworth@covenco.com  

Tier 1 Asset Management

59 Stanley Road, Whitefield, Manchester, M45 8GZ Contact: Jon Selby +44 (0) 161 777 1042 JSelby@tier1.com  

Technimove Ltd

Unit 16, Spitfire Business Park 1 Hawker Road, Croydon, Surrey CR0 4WD Contact:  +44 (0)208 686 8800 recycles@technimove.com  

Stone Group

Granite One Hundred, Acton Gate, Staffordshire, ST18 9AA Contact: Becky Akers: Recycling Sales Manager +44 (0)1785 786 862 becky.akers@stonegroup.co.uk

ICT Reverse Asset Management Ltd

ICT Reverse Asset Management LTD, The Old Reebok Southgate White Lund Ind Est, Morecambe, Lancashire LA3 3PB Contact: Ken Parker + 44 (0) 1524 580913 07958 223118 ken.parker@ictreverse.com  

Charterhouse Muller UK Limited

Units 2 & 3 Chancerygate Business Centre, Cradock Road ,Reading. RG2 0AH Contact: Nicola Milsom-James +44 (0) 118 956 9000 nmilsom@charterhousemuller.com

XPO IT Services Ltd

Tech Point, Halesfield 9, Halesfield Industrial Estate, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4QW Contact: Rechelle Gilbert +44 (0) 1952 608908 rechelle.gilbert@xpoitservices.co.uk

Techbuyer

Unit M4a The Matrix, Hornbeam Park, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom, HG2 8AD Contact: Dan Rice 01423 789 348 d.rice@techbuyer.com